Board meetings are held at 6:30 PM at the Cinnaminson Municipal Building, 1621 Riverton Rd, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077. Meetings are no longer held electronically. Click here for Notice 

Meeting dates for 2022-2023

Monday, March 14, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Monday, November 14, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Monday, January 9, 2023
Monday, February 13, 2023